Helmut Alborn

Geschäftsführer

Helmut Alborn

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-495
Email: helmut.alborn@alborn.de

Erich Jelner

Disposition

Erich Jelner

Disposition
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-25
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-416
Email: jelner@alborn.de

Frank Dautzenroth

Auftragsbearbeitung

Frank Dautzenroth

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-34
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-434
Email: dautzenroth@alborn.de

Herbert Laumann

Werkstatt

Herbert Laumann

Werkstatt
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-12
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-485
Email: laumann@alborn.de

Patrick Müller

Disposition

Patrick Müller

Disposition
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-23
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-423
Email: mueller@alborn.de

John Eckhoff

Technischer Außendienst/ Projektleitung

John Eckhoff

Technischer Außendienst/ Projektleitung
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-29
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-491
Email: eckhoff@alborn.de

Sandor Buka

EDV/ Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Sandor Buka

EDV/ Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-26
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-426
Email:buka@alborn.de

Uta C. Alborn

Personal

Uta C. Alborn

Personal
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-492
Email: uta@alborn.de

Tobias Grunwald

Disposition

Tobias Grunwald

Disposition
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-37
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-418
Email: grunwald@alborn.de

Andreas Göcke

Technischer Außendienst/ Projektleitung

Andreas Göcke

Technischer Außendienst/ Projektleitung
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-28
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-486
Email: goecke@alborn.de

Grazyna Schubert

Buchhaltung

Grazyna Schubert

Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-22
Email: schubert@alborn.de

Helmut Alborn

Geschäftsführer

Helmut Alborn

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-495
Email: helmut.alborn@alborn.de

Erich Jelner

Disposition

Erich Jelner

Disposition
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-25
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-416
Email: jelner@alborn.de

Frank Dautzenroth

Auftragsbearbeitung

Frank Dautzenroth

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-34
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-434
Email: dautzenroth@alborn.de

Herbert Laumann

Werkstatt

Herbert Laumann

Werkstatt
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-12
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-485
Email: laumann@alborn.de

Patrick Müller

Disposition

Patrick Müller

Disposition
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-23
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-423
Email: mueller@alborn.de

John Eckhoff

Technischer Außendienst/ Projektleitung

John Eckhoff

Technischer Außendienst/ Projektleitung
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-29
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-491
Email: eckhoff@alborn.de

Sandor Buka

EDV/ Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Sandor Buka

EDV/ Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-26
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-426
Email:buka@alborn.de

Uta C. Alborn

Personal

Uta C. Alborn

Personal
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-492
Email: uta@alborn.de

Tobias Grunwald

Disposition

Tobias Grunwald

Disposition
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-37
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-418
Email: grunwald@alborn.de

Andreas Göcke

Technischer Außendienst/ Projektleitung

Andreas Göcke

Technischer Außendienst/ Projektleitung
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-28
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-486
Email: goecke@alborn.de

Grazyna Schubert

Buchhaltung

Grazyna Schubert

Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-22
Email: schubert@alborn.de

Kontakt

Planetenfeldstraße 102
44379 Dortmund-Marten

Telefon:+49 (231) 961080-0
Telefax: +49 (231) 961080-9