Geschäftsführer

Helmut Alborn

Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-495
Email: helmut.alborn@alborn.de

Disposition

Erich Jelner

Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-25
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-416
Email: jelner@alborn.de

Disposition

Patrick Müller

Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-23
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-423
Email: mueller@alborn.de

Disposition

Tobias Grunwald

Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-37
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-418
Email: grunwald@alborn.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Frank Dautzenroth

Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-34
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-434
Email: dautzenroth@alborn.de

Technischer Außendienst/
Projektleitung

John Eckhoff

Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-29
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-491
Email: eckhoff@alborn.de

Technischer Außendienst

Andreas Göcke

Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-28
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-486
Email: goecke@alborn.de

Werkstatt

Herbert Laumann

Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-12
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-485
Email: laumann@alborn.de

EDV/Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Sandor Buka

Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-26
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-426
Email: buka@alborn.de

Personal

Uta C. Alborn

Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-0
Mobil: +49 (175) 29 29-492
Email: uta@alborn.de

Buchhaltung

Grazyna Schubert

Telefon: +49 (231) 96 10 80-22
Email: schubert@alborn.de

Kontakt

Planetenfeldstraße 102
44379 Dortmund-Marten

Telefon:+49 (231) 961080-0
Telefax: +49 (231) 961080-9